Natural and Paid Search in One Package.

Search

The Last Keyword Tool™ is one of the only keyword analysis systems that include both paid and natural search volume.  And just to be thorough, we also properly internationalized it in every way including foreign characters and accents, correct international currency formatting, and multi-lingual word stemming for our LSI and Bayesian analyses.

Flexibility. Power. Freedom.

Star

Analyze keywords and break down markets with the kind of flexibility, freedom, and power that other keyword tools can only dream about!  We named it The Last Keyword Tool™ for a reason.  If you aren't technically inclined, don't worry!  When you sign up, you get a wide selection of common filters and functions to choose from without having to know a thing, and they are all updated dynamically as our best-practices improve.

Choose your account:

Deluxe

Premium

Number of Projects: 75 300
Queue Size: 5 10
Urls in Deep Inspection: 5 10
Internationalized Projects: Tick Tick
Excel/XML Export: Tick Tick
Filter and Column Updates: Tick Tick
Deep Keyword Inspections: Tick Tick
Support: Tick Tick
Search Volume: Tick Tick
Custom Filters: Tick Tick
Custom Columns: Cross Tick
Monthly Cost: $69.95 USD $99.95 USD
 

 
Is there some sort of free trial?
The Last Keyword Tool no longer includes a free trial.
Can I change my plan at any time?
Of course! You can upgrade or downgrade your account anytime you want. Just go to your account settings and choose the desired package.
Requirements
For any package that includes search, you will need to have a valid Google Adwords™ account to retrieve natural search data. If you don't have one, don't worry, it's free! All you have to do is sign up for one.
Are there any other charges?
There are no additional per-user charges, nor charges for setup or cancellation. The only thing you ever have to pay is the flat monthly fee of your chosen plan.
What if I decide to cancel?
Since The Last Keyword Tool doesn’t have long term contracts, you are free to cancel your account at any time. Just go to your account section click "cancel this account" and follow the instructions. If you cancel you will not be billed again but you are responsible for any charges already incurred.

Note: Your Account and all data will be deleted immediately and permanently (there is no undo).